Primary tabs

June 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
01/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
03/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
05/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
06/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
07/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
08/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
09/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
12/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
13/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
14/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
15/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
16/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
17/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
18/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
19/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
20/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
21/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
22/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
23/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
24/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
26/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
27/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
28/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
29/06/2018 - 9:30pm
 
 

Live Music

June 2018

Fri 01st Jun
Music from the roots of London and New Orleans on our Nightjar stage + Late set
Sat 02nd Jun
Dom Pipkin & The Iko's with DJ Lil' Koko perform traditional New Orleans blues + Late Set
Sun 03rd Jun
A delicious blend of rhythmic music including Ragtime, Stride, Rhumba, Soul-Jazz, R&B and Swamp Rock
Mon 04th Jun
Swing and Jazz standards in English and Italian
Tue 05th Jun
Ambassador of the soul playing jazz, blues, soul, country and gospel.
Wed 06th Jun
The Gaspar Sena Trio featuring a Sara Dowling
Thu 07th Jun
String based jazz
Fri 08th Jun
The Top Shelf Band play their filthy swing + Late Set
Sat 09th Jun
Benoit Viellefon and his Orchestra perform the gorgeous ballroom dance music of 20s Europe, Cuba, Russia and the US + Late Set
Sun 10th Jun
Bathtub Gin Masterclass
Mon 11th Jun
Star of Bombay presents...
Tue 12th Jun
Andrew Oliver plays early Jazz and New Orleans classics.
Wed 13th Jun
The Sugar Kings play son cubano, vintage mambo and cha cha cha.
Thu 14th Jun
A unique mix of gypsy swing classics, hot jazz and original songs.
Fri 15th Jun
The pure joy and energy that was so potent in the swing era is rediscovered in the irresistible sound of Boom La Tete. + Late set.
Sat 16th Jun
This lively six-piece swing and vocal jazz ensemble specialises in classic swing music from across the 20th century + Late Set
Sun 17th Jun
Gypsy Dynamite explode onto stage with sizzling guitar, unique and fresh arrangements of traditional Gypsy swing!
Mon 18th Jun
Absolut Elyx presents Lady Jay
Tue 19th Jun
Jaz Delorean is an English singer, as well as performing and recording as a solo artist.
Wed 20th Jun
Down-home blues at its best.
Thu 21st Jun
Gypsy swing quartet
Fri 22nd Jun
Caroline and Fred present a mixture of heady Hollywood swing and latin jazz. + Late set.
Sat 23rd Jun
The Cosimo Matassa Project pay homage to legendary producer Cosimo Matassa, and recall the heyday of New Orleans rhythm and blues. + Late Set
Sun 24th Jun
Davide Mazzantini and the Gone Dogs present the Blues from the early Gospels to Funk.
Mon 25th Jun
Nell Greco performs vintage inspired music in the style of the 30s and 40s,
Tue 26th Jun
Eric Ranzoni plays classic Chicago and Mississippi Blues interspersed with Rock & Roll.
Wed 27th Jun
The Marcus Bonfanti Trio
Thu 28th Jun
The Lapazoos present the golden days of jazz and blues with a New Orleans flavour.
Fri 29th Jun
The pure joy and energy that was so potent in the swing era is rediscovered in the irresistible sound of Boom La Tete. + Late set.
Sat 30th Jun
Dom Pipkin & The Iko's with DJ Lil' Koko perform traditional New Orleans blues + Late Set