Primary tabs

October 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
02/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
03/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
04/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
05/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
07/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
09/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
10/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
11/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
12/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
13/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
14/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
15/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
16/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
17/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
18/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
19/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
20/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
21/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
23/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
24/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
25/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
26/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
27/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
28/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
30/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
31/10/2018 - 9:30pm
 
 
 
 
 

Live Music

October 2018

Mon 01st Oct
Free live String Trio and reduced price cocktails with Woodfood Reserve
Tue 02nd Oct
Ambassador of the soul playing jazz, blues, soul, country and gospel.
Wed 03rd Oct
The Gaspar Sena Trio featuring a Sara Dowling
Thu 04th Oct
A perfect combination of dirty horn jazz, stomping swing and 3-part vocal harmony.
Fri 05th Oct
Ambassadors of the soul playing jazz, blues, soul, country and gospel. + Late set
Sat 06th Oct
Dom brings the whole New Orleans thing to the UK
Sun 07th Oct
Laurence Corns & Guest play swing jazz influenced by the music of Fats Waller, Billie Holiday, Nat King Cole and Bessie Smith.
Mon 08th Oct
Glenfiddich 12 sponsored night with new take on an old style
Tue 09th Oct
Jaz Delorean is an English singer, as well as performing and recording as a solo artist.
Wed 10th Oct
The Sugar Kings play son cubano, vintage mambo and cha cha cha.
Thu 11th Oct
String based jazz
Fri 12th Oct
The Top Shelf Band play their filthy swing + Late Set
Sat 13th Oct
Benoit Viellefon and his Orchestra perform the gorgeous ballroom dance music of 20s Europe, Cuba, Russia and the US + Late Set
Sun 14th Oct
A delicious blend of rhythmic music including Ragtime, Stride, Rhumba, Soul-Jazz, R&B and Swamp Rock
Mon 15th Oct
Don julio sponsor a night of great music with Gyspy Dynamite!
Tue 16th Oct
Outstanding New Orleans-style jazz, blues and funk piano.
Wed 17th Oct
The Sidecars play their repertoire of early blues and jazz.
Thu 18th Oct
The Lapazoos present the golden days of jazz and blues with a New Orleans flavour.
Fri 19th Oct
The pure joy and energy that was so potent in the swing era is rediscovered in the irresistible sound of Boom La Tete. + Late set.
Sat 20th Oct
This lively six-piece swing and vocal jazz ensemble specialises in classic swing music from across the 20th century + Late Set
Sun 21st Oct
Early New Orleans jazz, rhumba, and rhythm and blues.
Mon 22nd Oct
Swing classics from the 20s and 30s.
Tue 23rd Oct
Eric Ranzoni plays classic Chicago and Mississippi Blues interspersed with Rock & Roll.
Wed 24th Oct
Arthur Lea sings his retro brand of rhythm 'n' blues, irregular riffs and southern soul.
Thu 25th Oct
Old-time Bluegrass
Fri 26th Oct
Caroline and Fred present a mixture of heady Hollywood swing and latin jazz. + Late set.
Sat 27th Oct
The Cosimo Matassa Project pay homage to legendary producer Cosimo Matassa, and recall the heyday of New Orleans rhythm and blues. + Late Set
Sun 28th Oct
Gypsy Dynamite explode onto stage with sizzling guitar, unique and fresh arrangements of traditional Gypsy swing!
Mon 29th Oct
Nell Greco performs vintage inspired music in the style of the 30s and 40s,
Tue 30th Oct
Joe Webb is a welsh pianist who has been based in London for the past two years.
Wed 31st Oct
Ambassadors of the soul playing jazz, blues, soul, country and gospel.